Nämen titta ve je hitte i min väske

haha ja höll på att kolla igenom min väska och kolla va jag hitta:, En trevlig lapp som ja skrev på kemin i måndags :P

"Hello! it's Monday and all I wanna do is dance or sleep, I cant sit still. Chemistry is to boring (I can see you reading my Chem-notes, Annie. Too bad this has nothing to do with chemistry!) zzz.... I'm gonna change my name or the thingy that shows what your doing, it on facebook. I'm gonna change it to OMFG, where is the snow! Talking to myself as usuall I really should stop, someone might think im carzy. Dudduiididididumb. Still wanna dance."

F**k Off people cuz now im gonna watch Breakfast at Tiffany's. So should you.



You know you love me
xoxo  // Amanda


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0