Today's events :P

Seriously I totally want my own American boy after listening to Kanye's and Estelle's new song American Boy way to many times, but its just sooo gd I simply just cant help it. The case of extreme longing for an American hottie somewhat like Nate or Serena's big brother Eric in Gossip girl is in my case devastating and the symptoms are deadly serious. I do in some ways blame the song for triggering these emotions, I mean it's just so sweet and sooo funny how can it not make me want an American boy. 


On I go to the next point of today, an experience that has taken over the fifth place on my top 100 most embarrassing moments of my life right below standing on top of my garage and singing I'm to sexy for my shirt (It was a dare so don't judge me).
After lunch today I was supposed to speak into the telecom radio thing that has speakers all over my school and I was pretty much just gunna say, (Hej, imorgon kommer vi under lunchen att sälja balbiljetter i tegelhallen) but for some very much unknown reason I made such a big deal of it that when after practising almost 10 times I finally got to saying it all into the microphone I totally messed up and this is what I said (Hej, imorgon kommer vi att sälja tegelbillietter i balhallen.). Then after saying it I forgot to turn the microphone off and while the hole school could hear I burst out into laughter because it was so funny.  I finally noticed that I had not pressed off yet the only thing I could say while having a nervous breakdown was, whoops!

You know you love me
  //Amanda


Kommentarer
Postat av: Thune

Haha, I'd so have liked to hear when you said that :)

2008-04-17 @ 07:55:53
Postat av: Amanda

omg like leave comemnts people!

2008-04-17 @ 08:28:41
URL: http://lifeintimes.blogg.se
Postat av: sarajohannaa

re: jag tänkte beställa ballerinaskorna från laredoute.se

2008-04-17 @ 09:28:14
URL: http://sarajohannaa.blogg.se
Postat av: fri

höll på att garva ihjäl -tegelbiljetter.. ;)

2008-04-17 @ 13:09:12
Postat av: ... o_o...

why are you writing on english? asså, sorry, men jag ska sluta läsa dina blogg-grejor för de är bara så fjortis-aktiga... mode hit, lixom/like, omg/asså dit...

2008-04-17 @ 13:33:13
Postat av: Amanda

asså ...o_o... det e lite patetiskt att komma hit till våran blogg och berätta för allmänheten att du tänker sluta läsa mina fjortis inlägg. Asså omg kan du inte bara hålla dina mesiga kommentarer för dig själv. Istället för att skämma ut dig själv genom att berätta för alla att du faktist fram till nu har läst mina jobbiga "Blogg-grejor".

Puss på dig! och remember

You know you love me
xoxo //Amanda

2008-04-17 @ 15:50:03
URL: http://lifeintimes.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0